Operations

James Irby, Director of Retail Operations
jirby@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-7040704-716-7040 ext. 2229

Mark Reichel, Operations Manager
mreichel@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-7040704-716-7040 ext. 2224

Julia Konish, Volunteer Coordinator
jkonish@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-7040704-716-7040 ext. 2230

Donations

Donations Hotline: 704-392-4495704-392-4495
You can also fill out a Donation Pick Up Request Form, and our Donations team will contact you within 1-2 business days.

Brian Henry, Director of Procurement
bhenry@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-7040704-716-7040 ext. 2225

Wendover Rd. ReStore

Tony Gordon, Manager
tgordon@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-7044704-716-7044

Beth Saviano, Cabinets Specialist
cabinets@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-7044704-716-7044

Wilkinson Blvd. ReStore

Warren Westbrook, Manager
wwestbrook@charlotterestore.org, 704-295-4495704-295-4495

University City Blvd. ReStore

Crystal Brown, Manager
cbrown@charlotterestore.org, 704-716-3150704-716-3150 ext. 2235